Bucks County Tax Collectors

Click On The Tax Collector Name and Municipality For Contact Information And Office Hours

Important dates:

County/Township real estate tax bills are issued on March 1

Last day of discount 4/30

Last day of face 6/30

School real estate tax bills are issued on July 1

Last day of discount 8/31

Last day of face 10/31

Liens are filed by January 15 for all

taxes unpaid  from the previous year.


01 Patricia McVaugh, Bedminster Township

03 Pete Rosswaag, Bridgeton Township

10 Susan Paff, Dublin Borough

11 Patty Salva, Durham Township

12 Kathleen Percetti, East Rockhill Township

14 Chris Bauer, Haycock Township

15 Diane Telly, Hilltown Township

23 Betsy Moyer, Milford Township

30 Linda Mirales-Moran, Nockamixon Township

33 Judith Patton, Perkasie Borough

35 Donna Roberts, Quakertown Borough

36 Betsy Moyer, Richland Township

37 Erin Scheetz, Richlandtown Borough

38 Macaluso, Riegelsville Borough

39 Sue Snyder, Sellersville Borough

40 Christine Cordell, Silverdale Borough

42 Deborah Yerger, Springfield Township

44 Kim Hinrichs, Tinicum Township

45 Betsy Moyer, Trumbauersville Borough

52 Suzanne Clarke, West Rockhill Township


06 Ann Calderaio, Buckingham Township

07 Barbara Klingerman, Chalfont Borough

08 Michelle Crunkleton, Doylestown Borough

09 Samuel Kolodney, Doylestown Township

25 Nicole Percetti, New Britian Borough

26 Nicole Percetti, New Britain Township

27 Liz Miles, New Hope Borough

34 Sherry Labs, Plumstead Township

41 Dotty Carr, Solebury Township

49 Barbara "Bobbie" Loftus, Warminster Township

50 Millie Seliga, Warrington Township

51 Denise Betts, Warwick Township

53 Greg Soto, Wrightstown Township


02 Raymund Wall, Bensalem Township

04 Anna Larrisey, Bristol Borough

05 Betsey Kelly, Bristol Township

13 Kim Scarpiello, Falls Township

16 Anna Mitchell, Hulmeville Borough

17 Linda Fanelli, Ivyland Borough

18 Ellyn Schoen, Langhorne Borough

19 Denise Reid, Langhorne Manor Borough

20 Rebecca Cecchine, Lower Makefield Township

21 Jennifer Yori, Lower Southampton Township

22 Ray Chapman, Middletown Township

24 Kathryn Schell, Morrisville Borough

28 Judy Musto, Newtown Borough

29 Tammy Sutton, Newtown Township

31 Vincent Deon, Northampton Township

32 Donna Caracappa, Penndel Borough

46 Mike Sidoti, Tullytown Borough

47 Nick Ettore, Upper Makefield Township

48 Jim Fleuhr, Upper Southampton Township

54  Cheryl Lowe-Cler, Yardley Borough

John Fenstermacher, Telford Boro-Bucks and Montgomery Counties  (County/Borough tax bills are mailed March 1; due dates are moved up one month.)